Pillars & Tongues on Tour with Joan of Arc

Pillars and Tongues is on tour… again! This will be their fourth tour since the release of Lay of Pilgrim Park last year (fifth if you count Mark’s recent solo jaunt in France). They are joining Joan of Arc – with whom they frequently collaborate – as they traverse much of the eastern united states, and will be performing as four piece for several of the dates, accompanied by Ben from This is Cinema. It will be lush!


==================
Pillars & Tongues Tour Dates
==================

9pm, Friday, Jan 21 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
$5 w/ dREKKa, Learner Dancer, Sticky and the Bees

8pm Saurday, Jan 22 – Louisville, KY @ The Rudyard Kipling
$5 w/ Zak Riles, Nathan Salsburg

Sunday, Jan 23 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
w / Joan of Arc

Monday, Jan 24 – Chapel Hill, NC @ The Cave

Tuesday, Jan 25 – Orlando, FL @ Backbooth
w / Joan of Arc

Wednesday, Jan 26 – Pembroke Pines, FL @ The Talent Farm
w/ Joan of Arc

Thursday, Jan 27 – Ybor City, FL @ New World Brewery
w / Joan of Arc

Friday, Jan 28 – Gainesville, FL @ Common Grounds
w / Joan of Arc

Saturday, Jan 29 – Pensacola, FL @ Handlebar
w / Joan of Arc

Sunday, Jan 30 – Asheville, NC @ Blend Gallery and Hookah Bar

Monday, Jan 31 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat
w / Joan of Arc

Tuesday, Feb 1 – New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
w / Joan of Arc

Wednesday, Feb 2 – New York, NY @ Zebulon
w / Hiro Kone, Highlife

Thursday, Feb 3 – Purchase, NY @ SUNY Purchase

Friday, Feb 4 – Baltimore, MD @ 2640
w / Highlife, more TBA

Saturday, Feb 5 – Pittsburgh, PA @ TBA

Sunday, Feb 6 – Columbus, OH @ Skylab
w/ Saint Seneca, others TBA



No Comments so far

Leave a comment
e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>